dead by april

Sitter och lyssnar igenom Dead by Aprils album. Riktigt bra. Fastnat speciellt för 2 låtar som ni säkert alla hört. :)

What can I say
What can I say, what can I do. This is who I am and I'm hurting you. What can I say, what can I do. No matter how strong my feelings are I always end up hurting you. Without you I am crying, with you I am just hurting you. Without you I am dying, with you I am tearing your heart.

Losing you
What I have in me, in my mind is you. I would die if we were through. What I'm feeling now, what I'm heading into, I am lost in pain without you, so cold, so alone.All I have is you, it is all that I'm breating for.
All I need is you, now I can't make it through, I am losing you forever! All the nights I've prayed. Must this all be untrue, I am not prepared to be strong. I just can't believe, I am losing you, unprepared to carry on. I can't see you walk away. Gone are the days, you were there protecting me.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0