if i had you

Den bästa låten för tillfället med Adam Lambert som får mig på grymt partyhumör.. och på lite annat


So I got my boots on, got the right amount of leather. And I'm doing me up with a black kohl eyeliner. And I'm working my strut, but I know it don't matter. All we need in this world is some love!!

There's a thin line between the dark side and the light side baby tonight. It's a struggle gotta rumble, tryin' to find it.

But if I had you, that would be the only thing I'd ever need. If I had you, then money fame and fortune never could compete. If I had you, life would be a party, it'd be ecstasy.

From New York to L.A. getting high rock and rolling. Get a room trash it up 'til it's ten in the morning. Girls in stripper heels, boys rolling in Maserati's. What they need in this world is some love!

The flashing of the lights, it might feel so good. But I got you stuck on my mind. The flashing and the stage, it might get me high, but it don't mean a thing tonight!

If I had you!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0