when you're gone

Avril Lavigne - when you're gone

I always needed time on my own. I never thought I'd need you there when I cried. And the days feel like years when I'm alone. And the bed where you lie is made up on your side.

When you walk away, I count the steps that you take. Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone, the pieces of my heart are missing you. When you're gone, the face I came to know is missing too. When you're gone, the words I need to hear to always get me through the day and make it okay; I miss you!

I've never felt this way before. Everything that I do, reminds me of you. And the clothes you left, they lie on the floor, and they smell just like you. I love the things that you do!

We were made for each other. Out here forever, I know we were.

And all I ever wanted was for you to know; everything I do I give my heart and soul, I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0