away in silence

Creed - Away in silence

You walked away in silence, ou walked away to breathe, stopped and turned around to say goodbye to me. I'm pleading as your leaving I'm begging you stay, I'm not the girl I used to be, I've changed!

Don't give up on us, don't give up on love. If my life is the price, then my life it will cost. Now that I'm picking up the pieces see the pain that I have caused. It's hard to believe in someone you thought was lost. Don't you walk away in silence...

Well I pray that tomorrow you'll be home, we can rebuild and forever we can go on. We can go on, well I pray that tomorrow you'll be home. Look at horizons and let the light bring you home, bring you home!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0